2018
Bookings/Inquiries: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT NOV.  DEC.

Printable Schedule

NOTE: Venues links may not be updated from previous year yet.
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.

MARCH
Fri March 23 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]

MAY
Fri May 4 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11

 [Open to the Public]
Sat May 26 - Adamstown Community Days, Adamstown, PA - 2 Shows: 7:30 & 9

JUNE
Sat June 30 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA - 7 to 9

JULY
Wed July 18 - Kunkletown Fire Co. Carnival @ St. Matthew's UCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA - 7 to 10
Sat July 21 - Zion's Stone UCC Peach Festival, Northampton, PA - Time TBA

AUGUST
Mon August 6 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA Ray, Randy & Mike w/ Southern Reign - Time TBA
Wed August 8 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA w/ Georgette Jones - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
Sat August 11 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
Mon August 13 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 8:30
Tues August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 8 - 300 Club Picnic @ St. Matthew's UCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
[Tickets required: Call Randy @ 570/350-1094.
Rain date September 9]


OCTOBER

Fri October 5 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]

DECEMBER
Fri December 14 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]

 



Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music | FoH