2020





Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music

BOOKINGS/INQUIRIES: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

2020 Printable Schedule w/ venue addresses

COVID 19 = Dates/Times subject to change.


AUGUST
Sat August 8: CANCELED Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 3 Shows: 5, 7 & 9
Thurs August 13: CANCELED Tioga County Fair, Wellsboro, PA - 2 Shows: 6 & 8
Sat August 15: CANCELED Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA - 2 Shows: 6 & 7:30
Tues August 25: CANCELED West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 5: CANCELED Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 4:15
Sat September 5: Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery, Saylorsburg, PA - 6 to 9
[Will provide Ticket link when available. Rain or Shine]
Sat September 6: CANCELED Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 4:15
Sat September 12: CANCELED St. Matthew's UCC 300 Club Picnic, Kunkletown, PA - 1 to 5
Sun September 13:
CANCELED Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA - 4:30 to 6
Thurs September 17: CANCELED Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA w/ Dean Miller - Time TBA

OCTOBER
Sun October 4: Carbon County Fair Harvest Fest, Palmerton, PA - Details to follow
[Rain or Shine]
Fri October 9: East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]
Sat October 10: CANCELED Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 12:30, 2:30 & 4:15
Sun October 18: CANCELED Plainfield Twp Fire Hall, Wind Gap, PA - 1 to 5
*Pulmonary Hypertension Assoc. Awareness Benefit -- Rhonda Cramer still Phighting!!