2020





Home | Schedule | Bios | Gallery | Links | Music

BOOKINGS/INQUIRIES: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

2020 Printable Schedule w/ venue addresses

NOTE: Venues links may not be updated from previous year yet.
Dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.


MAY
Sat May 16: CANCELED Andreas Sporting Club, Andreas, PA - 7 to 10

JUNE
Fri June 5: East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]
Sat June 6: Jordan UCC Summer Festival, Allentown, PA - 7 to 10
Sat June 13: Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery, Saylorsburg, PA - 6 to 9
[Unplugged w/ Ray, Randy, Mike & Ric]
Sat June 20: West End Fireman's Festival @ Fairgrounds, Gilbert, PA - 7 to 9:30
[Rain or Shine]

JULY
Sat July 4: Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery, Saylorsburg, PA - 6 to 9
[Unplugged w/ Ray, Randy, Mike & Ric]
Sat July 11: Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA - 7 to 9
[Rain or Shine]
Sat July 18: St. Matthew's UCC Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA - 3 to 6
[Open to the Public/No Tickets Required]

AUGUST
Sat August 1: Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery, Saylorsburg, PA - 6 to 9
[Unplugged w/ Ray, Randy, Mike & Ric]
Sat August 8: Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 3 Shows: 5, 7 & 9
[Rain or Shine]
Thurs August 13: Tioga County Fair, Wellsboro, PA - 2 Shows: 6 & 8
*With "Twitty & Lynn" - Tributes to their Grandparents, Conway & Loretta!
[Tickets Required thru Fair]
Sat August 15: Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA - 2 Shows: 6 & 7:30
[Rain or Shine]
Tues August 25: West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 5: Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 4:15
[Rain or Shine]
then...
Sat September 5: Blue Ridge Estate Vineyard & Winery, Saylorsburg, PA - 6:30 to 9:30
[Unplugged w/ Ray, Randy, Mike & Ric]
Sat September 6: Shawnee Mtn. Pocono Garlic & Harvest Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30, 1:30 & 4:15
[Rain or Shine]
Mon September 7: HOLD
Sat September 12: St. Matthew's UCC 300 Club Picnic, Kunkletown, PA - 1 to 5
[Tickets Required. Available at Shows]
Sun September 13: Palmerton Community Festival, Palmerton, PA - 4:30 to 6

Thurs September 17: Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA w/ Dean Miller - Time TBA

OCTOBER
Fri October 9: East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
[Open to the Public]
Sat October 10: Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Festival, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 12:30, 2:30 & 4:15
[Rain or Shine]
Sun October 18: Plainfield Twp Fire Hall, Wind Gap, PA - 1 to 5
*Pulmonary Hypertension Assoc. Awareness Benefit -- Rhonda Cramer still Phighting!!
 CBB & BDM banding together for a cure!!
[Tickets Required. $10 pp thru www.phaevents.org/Banding, the CBB, or at the door - Click for Flyer/Info]