2019
































Bookings/Inquiries: 570/350-1094 or CBBand@aol.com

Click Month:  JAN.  FEB.  MAR.  APR.  MAY  JUN.  JUL.  AUG.  SEP.  OCT NOV.  DEC.

Printable Schedule

NOTE: Venues links may not be updated from previous year yet.
Add'l dates will be added as confirmed. Dates/Times subject to change.


MARCH
Sat March 16 - New England Fire Co., Tamaqua, PA - Doors 5:30; Show 7 to 11
 [
Tickets required. Only 200 tickets will be sold. Contacts: Marg 570/668-4902 or Charlie 570/277-6606]
Fri March 22 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11

 [Open to the Public]

MAY
Fri May 3 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 [Open to the Public]


JUNE
Sat June 8 - St. Paul UCC Summer Festival, Northampton, PA - Time TBA
 
[Rain or Shine]
Sat June 29 - Kutztown Borough Park Concert Series, Kutztown, PA - 7 to 9

JULY
Fri July 5 -
Governor Mifflin Community Days, Reading, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
 [Rain or Shine]
Sat July 6 - HOLD
Wed July 17 - Kunkletown Fire Co. Carnival @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA - 7 to 10

Sat July 20 - Deer Path Park, Flemington, NJ - 7:15 to 9
Sat July 27 - St. Matthew's Church Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA - 3 to 6
 [Open to the Public/No Tickets required
]


AUGUST
Sat August 3 - Clinton County Fair, Mill Hall, PA w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - Time TBA
Thurs August 8 - Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA Ray, Randy & Mike w/ Southern Reign - 7:00
Sat August 10 -
Carbon County Fair, Palmerton, PA - 3 Shows: 5, 7 & 9
Thurs August 15 - Kutztown Fair, Kutztown, PA -
2 Shows: 7 & 8:30
Tues August 20 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA - 2 Shows: 7 & 9
Wed August 21 - West End Fair, Gilbert, PA w/ Mel Tillis, Jr. - Time TBA

SEPTEMBER
Sat September 7 - 300 Club Picnic @ SMUCC Grove, Kunkletown, PA 1 to 5
 
[Tickets required: Call Randy @ 570/350-1094.
Rain date September 8]

Sat September 14 - Plainfield Twp Fire Hall, Wind Gap, PA - 2 to 6
 Fundraiser for Pulmonary Hypertension Awareness
 
[Tickets required -- Call Randy @ 570/350-1094 or purchase at door]
Thurs September 19 - Oley Valley Community Fair, Oley, PA
w/ Dion Pride - 2 Shows: 6:30 & 8:30
Sat September 21 - Andreas VFW Hall, Andreas, PA - 7 to 10

OCTOBER

Sat Oct 5 - Voyten/Schlauer Wedding, Pots Net, DE
F
ri October 11 - East Penn Sporting Club, Lehighton, PA - 7 to 11
 
[Open to the Public]
Sat October 12 - Shawnee Mtn. Autumn Timber Fest, E. Stroudsburg, PA - 3 Shows: 11:30 to 4:45